WSFC 2 - The Second Impact

SEPTEMBER 28, 2014


Urs Pablo Ortmann def. Christian Draxler by submission (Brabo Choke) at 3:14 of round one

Andreas Dusek def. Markus Di Gallo by TKO at 4:00 of round two

Adrian Gashi def. Ümit Polat by TKO at N/A of round one

Johannes Baier def. Florian Heimke-Becker by TKO at N/A of round two

Laurent Beranger def. Michael Pfundner by submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:11 of round one

Severin Häring def. Peter Böhm by submission (Kneebar "Elektric Chair") at 1:22 of round two / FIGHT OF THE NIGHT

Kevin Ferreira def. Bartoz Tennort by KO at 2:42 of round one



Magomed Dzamulaev def. Nik Weber by unanimous decision

Christopher Treichel def. Jannick Dürst by unanimous decision

Omar Camara def. Adlan Arsanukaev by submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 0:35 of round two

Ruslan Malsam def. Magomed Medov by unanimous decision