WSFC III - The Third Strike

NOVEMBER 28, 2015


Mario Dengg def. Ümit Polat by submission (Injury) at 2:29 of round one

Fares Ziam def. Dominic Yeo by TKO at 4:58 of round two

Sebastian Holzmann def. Kevin Ruart by TKO at 1:36 of round one

Jonas Schmitt def. Mohamed-Said Maalem by unanimous decision / FIGHT OF THE NIGHT

Chris Orkowar def. Timur Celik by knockout at 2:55 of round one

Severin Häring def. Lasha Jikuri by submission (Armbar) at 3:33 of round one



Jannick Dürst def. Marcus Zeising by unanimous decision

Norman Berger def. Timm Turr by submission (Armbar) at 2:08 of round one

Magomed Dzamulaev def. Stefan Petrovic by submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 1:57 of round two